The Indian Express
Praja Report: Cong’s Amin Patel top performing MLA, followed by Sena’s (UBT) Sunil Prabhu and BJP’s Manisha Chaudhury.
The performances were assessed on the basis of attendance during the Assembly session, quality of questions asked, usage of area development funds, as well as factors pertaining to education qualifications and police complaints.